Club Champion 2023-2024 Trevor Smith

At the AGM it was incorrectly announced the new Club Champion was Derek Street. This was incorrect due to a counting error, for which I sincerely apologise.

My apologies also go to Trevor Smith. Trevor now retains the title of Club Champion and the cup will be returned to Trevor at the next shoot.